Vote Obama if you Love yo Mama

 

A real Republican (or professional) does not discriminate against women, does not call women “sluts” or “whores” or “prostitutes” like Rush Limbaugh.

It’s tough to tell what policies Romney actually supports, and what policies he’s presenting to attract extreme right-wing republicans.  I don’t like many of the opinions he’s expressed about reproductive health and women’s rights, since, you know, I’m a woman, and they infringe on my human rights: as John Locke said, all I have for freedom is my life, liberty, and my property.  My body is my life, and my property, and how I move freely about the world…

It’s strange, but what’s stuck with me most about Romney was an article that came out in the Boston Globe a few years ago, mentioning that on a family road trip, Romney strapped his dog to the top of the car, who, out of sheer terror, proceeded to excrete all over the car.

You can learn a lot about a person by how they treat dogs. Maybe this particular story has stuck with me because it’s the most relatable.  I can’t relate much to policy making and foreign relations, but I certainly can relate to being a dog owner.  And I would never, ever strap my dog to the roof of a car for any length of time.  There’s something really off-putting about that

 

One thought on “Vote Obama if you Love yo Mama

  1. anyone who would vote for obama after researching his saulalinsky radicla ties and teachings should be sent to a mental hospital.the intelligence of people today and the dumbing down of america is the problem.geez

What do you think of this?

